Locations


Twin Cities Location

301 County Road E2 West
New Brighton, MN 55112

(651) 489-1341
(651) 489-1534 Fax

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 - 4:30

Inside Sales

Omar Acosta

oacosta@ccsharrow.com

Todd Malloy

tmalloy@ccsharrow.com

Nate Mertely

nmertely@ccsharrow.com

Crane & Hoist Sales

New Brighton

Len Colby - Sales

lcolby@ccsharrow.com

Chris Middleton - Service

cmiddleton@ccsharrow.com

Little Falls

Craig Bohnsack - Sales

(320) 632-1578
(320) 632-1710 Fax cbohnsack@ccsharrow.com


Hibbing Location

3621 15th Avenue E
Hibbing, MN 55746

(218) 440-1002
(218) 440-1020 Fax

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 - 4:30

Sales

Kenny Larson

klarson@ccsharrow.com

Paul Starkovich

pstarkovich@ccsharrow.com