Locations


Twin Cities Location

301 County Road E2 West
New Brighton, MN 55112

(651) 489-1341
(651) 489-1534 Fax
sales@sharrowlifting.com

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 - 4:30

Inside Sales

Omar Acosta

oacosta@sharrowlifting.com

Nate Mertely

nmertely@sharrowlifting.com

Crane & Hoist Sales

New Brighton

Len Colby - Sales

lcolby@sharrowlifting.com

Todd Malloy - Service

tmalloy@sharrowlifting.com

Little Falls

Craig Bohnsack - Sales

(320) 632-1578
(320) 632-1710 Fax cbohnsack@sharrowlifting.com


Hibbing Location

3621 15th Avenue E
Hibbing, MN 55746

(218) 440-1002
(218) 440-1020 Fax

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 - 4:30

Sales

Kenny Larson

klarson@sharrowlifting.com

Tyler Kintner

tkintner@sharrowlifting.com