Locations


Twin Cities Location

301 County Road E2 West
New Brighton, MN 55112

(651) 489-1341
(651) 489-1534 Fax
sales@sharrowlifting.com

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 - 4:30

Inside Sales

Omar Acosta

oacosta@sharrowlifting.com

Nate Mertely

nmertely@sharrowlifting.com

Jeff Norwig

jnorwig@sharrowlifting.com

Crane & Hoist Sales

Craig Bohnsack - Sales

Central and Northwest Minnesota
North and South Dakota

(320) 632-1578
cbohnsack@sharrowlifting.com

Jeff Evans - Sales

Wisconsin
Duluth and Iron Range
UP Of Michigan

(715) 554-0367
jevans@sharrowlifting.com

Pete Knudsen - Sales

Twin Cities Area
Southern and Western Minnesota

(612) 805-1232
pknudsen@sharrowlifting.com

Crane & Hoist
Service and Repair

Todd Malloy - Coordinator of Crane Tech Services

(612) 802-1912
tmalloy@sharrowlifting.com

Hibbing Location

3621 15th Avenue E
Hibbing, MN 55746

(218) 440-1002
(218) 440-1020 Fax

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 - 4:30

Sales

Kenny Larson

klarson@sharrowlifting.com

Tyler Kintner

tkintner@sharrowlifting.com

Request For More Information

  • Lifting Slings
  • Rigging Hardware
  • Crane & Hoists
  • Material Handling
  • Fall Protection & PPE
  • Load Securement
  • Tools
  • Other
  • Crane & Hoist Inspection & Repair
  • Sling & Rigging Gear Inspection & Repair
  • Fall Protection Inspection & Repair
  • Hydraulic Inspection & Repair
  • Training
  • Other